twittergoodreadsfacebook

Archive | Cowboy Romance

physical forces

Kimberly reviews Physical Forces by D.D. Ayers

TITLE: Physical Forces SERIES #: K-9 Rescue #6 CHARACTERS: Macayla & Oliver AUTHOR: D.D. Ayers PUBLICATION DATE: 05/30/17 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: LOVE TO THE RESCUE Macayla Burkett is no ordinary private eye. She’s a pet detective, dedicated to tracking down missing dogs and cats. When two famous racing greyhounds disappear and […]

Continue Reading 0
9781492621270

Spotlight Feature & Excerpt of Nicole Helm’s Outlaw Cowboy + a giveaway

Series: Big Sky Cowboys, #2 Pubdate: May 3rd, 2016 ISBN: 9781492621270  Amazon | Apple | BAM | B&N | Chapters | Indiebound | Kobo BIG SKY TROUBLE Ever since his father’s accident, Caleb Shaw vowed he’d mend his wild ways, and he means to keep his word. He’s a changed man. A better man. And he knows he should want absolutely […]

Continue Reading 1
red hot texas nights

Kimberly reviews Red Hot Texas Nights by Kimberly Raye

TITLE: Red Hot Texas Nights SERIES #: Rebel Moonshine #2 CHARACTERS: Brandy & Tyler AUTHOR: Kimberly Raye PUBLICATION DATE: 03/01/16 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Bestselling author Kimberly Raye’s rousing new series continues. Get ready for squabbling kin, steamy nights, and mouth-watering romance… LOVE IS ALWAYS INTOXICATING When it comes to feuds, the […]

Continue Reading 0
stone cold cowboy

Kelly reviews Stone Cold Cowboy by Jennifer Ryan

TITLE: Stone Cold Cowboy SERIES #: Montana Men #4 CHARACTERS: Rory Kendrick & Sadie Higgins AUTHOR: Jennifer Ryan PUBLICATION DATE: February 23, 2016 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: With their hearts’ desires on the line, nothing can stop the Montana Men Sadie Higgins has a bad habit of bailing her brother out of […]

Continue Reading 0
9781492602873

Spotlight Feature: Linda Broday’s Forever His Texas Bride + a giveaway

Books-n-Kisses is please to welcome Linda Broday to the blog for the first time.   We are also helping her celebrate her newest release FOREVER HIS TEXAS BRIDE.   Let’s get to know Linda a little better: Though I now reside in the Texas Panhandle, I grew up in a small town in New Mexico. […]

Continue Reading 5
Laura Moore Once Touched Cover

Guest Blogger: Laura Moore talks to us about Once Touched

The Story Behind The Story: Creating Quinn Knowles in Once Touched Hi everyone! I’m so thrilled to be back at Books-n-Kisses! Thank you Kelly & Co. for having me here today. So you know that authors pretty much live with their characters in their heads, right? And when it comes to series–such as my Silver […]

Continue Reading 8
Once touched

Kelly reviews Once Touched by Laura Moore

TITLE: Once Touched SERIES #: Silver Creek #3 CHARACTERS: Quinn Knowles & Ethan Saunders AUTHOR: Laura Moore PUBLICATION DATE: ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore’s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series. The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, […]

Continue Reading 0
her lucky cowboy

Kelly reviews Her Lucky Cowboy by Jennifer Ryan

TITLE: Her Lucky Cowboy SERIES #: Montana Man #3 CHARACTERS: Dane Bowman & Dr. Bell AUTHOR: Jennifer Ryan PUBLICATION DATE: August 25, 2015 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Everything’s bigger in Big Sky country, including the hearts of the Montana Men… Champion rodeo rider Dane Bowden is eight seconds from winning under the […]

Continue Reading 0
texas thunder

Kimberly reviews Texas Thunder by Kimberly Raye

TITLE: Texas Thunder SERIES #: Rebel Moonshine #1 CHARACTERS: Callie & Brett AUTHOR: Kimberly Raye PUBLICATION DATE: 09/01/15 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Set deep in the heart of Texas, bestselling author Kimberly Raye’s sizzling new series proves that men, women, and moonshine make one dangerous combination… RECIPE FOR DISASTER The most infamous […]

Continue Reading 0
Bonded

Kelly reviews Bonded by Laura Wright

TITLE: Bonded SERIES #: The Cavanaugh Brothers #4 CHARACTERS: Blue Perez Cavanaugh & Emily Shivers AUTHOR: Laura Wright PUBLICATION DATE: September 1, 2015 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: The New York Times bestselling author of Brash returns to the Triple C Ranch in River Black, Texas, for more cowboys, romance, and danger… Ranch […]

Continue Reading 0
over the top

Kelly and Kimberly review Over The Top by Rebecca Zanetti

TITLE: Over the Top SERIES #: Maverick Montana #4 CHARACTERS: Hawk Rain & Dawn Freeze AUTHOR: Rebecca Zanetti PUBLICATION DATE: July 21, 2015 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Dawn Freeze had a huge crush on Hawk Rain for years, and the entire town knows it. It’s understandable―the man is total hotness. That tall, […]

Continue Reading 0
OUAC_cover

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Once Upon A Cowboy by Maggie McGinnis

Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got dark secrets she can’t share, which is why she never lets her relationships go beyond the third date. But when she travels to the Whisper Creek dude ranch for […]

Continue Reading 2

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes