Archive | Cover Love

RSS feed for this section

Cover Reveal of Stacey Kennedy’s Freed

FREED CLUB SIN #4 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: September 23, 2014 Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild eBook original novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Brazen Blast: Rising Assets by Rebecca Zanetti

If you like your heroes hot, the sex hotter, and a swoon-worthy romance to swoop in and save your happily ever after, Brazen has the story for you. Sinfully sexy soldiers. Alpha cops who demand control. Sweet guys with a naughty side in the bedroom. At Brazen, they’ve got the hero destined to melt your… [...]

Read full story Comments { 7 }

Cover Reveal of Donna Grant’s Wild Dream

In this second rousing story in the Chiasson series, New York Times bestselling author, Donna Grant delivers a scorching tale about a woman running from her past and the only man who can save her. ONE FAMILY TORN APART… Ava Ledet has had a hard time forgiving her father for walking out on her to [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Spotlight Feature of Burn for Me by Shiloh Walker

Burn for Me Secrets & Shadows  #0.5 Release Day April 1, 2014 Amazon | B&N | Kobo  | iBooks Scarred long ago by the disappearance of his mother, Nichole, Tate Bell aches to spend his days and nights with Ali Holmes, a woman he’s loved for years. But while Ali’s heart pines to be with Tate, her head [...]

Read full story Comments { 8 }

Guest blogger Elizabeth Michels talks about kisses and her newest release + a giveaway

I’m so excited to be here on Books-n-Kisses today to celebrate the release of the second book in the Tricks of the Ton series, Desperately Seeking Suzanna! And, what better juicy tidbits of this story to share with you on this fabulous blog than the first kiss scene between Holden and Sue.  Technically, the first [...]

Read full story Comments { 14 }

Pre-order announcement of Masters of Seduction!!

* * Pre-order for just 99 cents! Save $4 on the collection when you order now! * * Pre-order here: Masters of Seduction: Books 1-4: Paranormal Romance Boxed Set or http://amzn.to/1hHwSqt Summer 2014 is going to sizzle with the launch of a sexy new series from four of the hottest authors in paranormal romance! In the realm of [...]

Read full story Comments { 26 }

Spotlight Feature of Immortal Hunter by Kait Ballenger + a giveaway!!!

“Kait Ballenger is a treasure you don’t want to miss!” –New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Gena Showalter Hunters of the supernatural, the Execution Underground are an elite group tasked with protecting humanity…but at what price? As an exorcist, David Aronowitz grew up the target of demonic assassins. Now he’s a member of [...]

Read full story Comments { 2 }

Kelly reviews The Craving by Donna Grant

TITLE: The Craving SERIES #: Rogues of Scotland #1 CHARACTERS: Ronan Galt & Meg Alpin AUTHOR: Donna Grant PUBLICATION DATE: March 10, 2014 ORDER LINKS: Amazon BOOK SYNOPSIS: A QUEST FOR HAPPINESS Resigned to a lonely life after a fierce betrayal of the man who broke her spirit, Meg Alpin retreats to her family’s castle. In [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Spotlight feature of Shayla Black’s Theirs to Cherish + a giveaway

THEIRS TO CHERISH is the eighth contemporary erotic romance in USA Today bestselling author Shayla Black’s Wicked Lovers series. Amazon| B&N The perfect place for a woman on the run to disappear… Accused of a horrific murder she didn’t commit, former heiress Callie Ward has been a fugitive since she was sixteen—until she found the [...]

Read full story Comments { 8 }

Molly Harper’s Jane Jameson Series

Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs (Jane Jameson #1) Maybe it was the Shenanigans gift certificate that put her over the edge. When children’s librarian and self-professed nice girl Jane Jameson is fired by her beastly boss and handed twenty-five dollars in potato skins instead of a severance check, she goes on a bender that’s sure [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Interview & Giveaway with Shana Galen

Books-n-Kisses is pleased to welcome back Shana Galen to the blog.   Shana, can you please share with us a little about yourself Sure! First of all, thank you for having me. I’m so honored to be back. I’m a wife, a mother, and the author of more than a dozen fast-paced, adventurous historical romances. [...]

Read full story Comments { 55 }

Cover Reveal of Stacey Kennedy’s Desired

Hot Dang!!!!! This cover is smoking!! * * * * You ready to see?????     Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780553391183 Release date: July 22, 2014 Amazon | B&N | More buying options  Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality. [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }