Devyn Quinn’s Dark Tides Series

Book 1- Siren’s Call 
(currently available)

Lighthouse keeper Tessa Lonike savors her solitude on Little Mer, an island off the coast of Maine, guarding her true identity as a mermaid. But when Tessa spots a man thrashing around in the ice cold waters during a storm, she must use her ability as a mermaid to pull him to shore. And a year later, when Kenneth meets her again, he’s determined not to let Tessa slip away. But when Tessa’a archaeologist ex-lover comes back to town with a clue to her heritage, she may be forced to leave her happiness behind…

Book 2-Siren’s Surrender

(currently available)

Never embracing her mermaid heritage, Gwen Lonike lives in the human world as the owner of a Maine B&B. But when the gateway to a lost mermaid kingdom is opened, freeing its dangerous queen, Gwen can no longer hide, nor keep her secret from covert agent Blake Whittaker, who’s assigned to trail a strange thread of paranormal activity.

How long can Gwen and her sisters remain safe from a destructive queen, and from Blake’s superiors, whose ultimate mission could prove the greatest threat of all?

Book 3- Siren’s Desire (release date Feb 2012)

2 Responses to Devyn Quinn’s Dark Tides Series

  1. Devyn Quinn July 9, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    Thanks for the mention! :)

  2. Natasha House July 10, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    Very curious about this series, never read one like it before! Thanks Kelly!

Leave a Reply to Devyn Quinn Click here to cancel reply.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes