Spotlight feature of Caught in the Act by Kim Law plus a tour wide giveaway

CAUGHT IN THE ACT The Davenports, Book Two Montlake Romance, Contemporary January 27, 2015  Amazon|  B&N | BAM | POWELL Catherine Davenport Carlton needs a break. After dedicating her life to her political-minded family, shocking scandals from the past have shaken her to her core. Summer in the quiet town of Dyersport, Maine, is just what she [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Once Loved by Cecy Robson

He’s the campus golden boy. She’s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson’s scorching novel of second chances—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar—some emotional, some physical. Her [...]

Read full story Comments { 2 }

Kimberly reviews For Keeps by Rachel Lacey

TITLE: For Keeps SERIES #: Love To The Rescue #2 CHARACTERS: Main Characters AUTHOR: Rachel Lacey PUBLICATION DATE: 01/27/15 ORDER LINKS: Amazon| B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: A SUMMER FLING . . . OR SOMETHING MORE? Merry Atwater would do just about anything to save her dog rescue – even if it means working with the most [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kimberly reviews Full Tilt by Rick Mofina

TITLE: Full Tilt CHARACTERS: Kate AUTHOR: Rick Mofina PUBLICATION DATE: 01/27/15 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: A LIFE-AND-DEATH RACE AGAINST TIME Deep in the woods of upstate New York a woman flees a blazing barn. She is burned beyond recognition, and her dying words point police to a labyrinth of “confinement rooms”-rooms designed [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kelly reviews The Accidental Werewolf by Dakota Cassidy

TITLE: The Accidental Werewolf SERIES #: Accidentally #1 CHARACTERS: Keegan Flaherty & Marty Andrews AUTHOR: Dakota Cassidy NARRATOR: Meredith Mitchell PUBLICATION DATE: February 5, 2008 RUN TIME 10 hours & 14 minutes ORDER LINKS: Amazon| B&N | Audible BOOK SYNOPSIS: When Marty Andrews gets bitten by a mangy mutt while walking her teacup poodle, her [...]

Read full story Comments { 1 }

Gift for the Book Lover #16

Lets not limit ourselves to only holidays or special occasions to get some of these great gift! This weekly series is full of fun and unique gifts for the book lover in your life or for yourself! Library Card Phone Case iPhone 6 Vintage Library Due Date Card iPhone 5c Case Book Lover Reader Gift [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kimberly reviews Hunger’s Mate Part 3 by A.C. Arthur

TITLE: Hunger’s Mate Part 3 SERIES #: Shadow Shifters #5 CHARACTERS: Jewel & Ezra AUTHOR: A.C. Arthur PUBLICATION DATE: 01/27/15 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: The desire—and danger—heats up to a scorching degree in HUNGER’S MATE: Part Three (Shadow Shifters) from popular romance author A.C. Arthur.Jewel has plotted and schemed for months, hiding [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Rebecca Zanetti’s Top 5 Must Haves While Writing Blind Faith + a giveaway

 Books-n-Kisses is super excited to have one of our favortiest people ever on the blog today to help celebrate the paper release of Blind Faith.   So Rebecca my dear the blog is all yours!!! Hellooooo Books-n-Kisses!  You know I love visiting here, and thanks for having me over again.  I’ll try to behave this time.  LOL!  I was [...]

Read full story Comments { 4 }

Kelly & Kimberly review Fire Me Up by Kimberly Kincaid

TITLE: Fire Me Up SERIES #: Pine Mountain #4 CHARACTERS: Adrian Holt & Teagan O’Malley AUTHOR: Kimberly Kincaid PUBLICATION DATE: January 27, 2015 ORDER LINKS:Amazon| B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: If You Can’t Stand The Heat… Teagan O’Malley can handle a crisis. She’s a paramedic, it’s her job. But she never expected to land in the kitchen [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kelly reviews Steamed by Jacey Conrad & Gia Corona

TITLE: Steamed SERIES #: Facile Restaurant #6 CHARACTERS: Byron & Delia AUTHOR: Jacey Conrad & Gia Corona PUBLICATION DATE: January 20, 2015 ORDER LINKS:Amazon| B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Steamed is the sixth installment of the Facile Restaurant short story series by Jacey Conrad and Gia Corona. Each story focuses on a different couple. Lee Broussard is [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Blog Tour & Giveaway: In Your Wildest Scottish Dreams by Karen Ranney

Seven years have passed since Glynis MacIain made the foolish mistake of declaring her love to Lennox Cameron, only to have him stare at her dumbfounded. Heartbroken, she accepted the proposal of a diplomat and moved to America, where she played the role of a dutiful wife among Washington’s elite. Now a widow, Glynis is [...]

Read full story Comments { 4 }

Kelly reviews Bound By Flame by Jeaniene Frost

TITLE: Bound by Flame SERIES #: Night Prince #3 CHARACTERS: Vlad & Leila AUTHOR: Jeaniene Frost PUBLICATION DATE: January 27, 2015 ORDER LINKS:Amazon| B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Play with fire, pay the price. Leila’s years on the carnie circuit were certainly an education. What she didn’t learn: how to be a vampire, or how to be [...]

Read full story Comments { 1 }