Kimberly reviews Navy Seal Surrender by Angi Morgan

TITLE: Navy SEAL Surrender SERIES #: Texas Family Reckoning #1 CHARACTERS: Alicia & John AUTHOR: Angi Morgan PUBLICATION DATE: 04/15/14 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: A NAVY SEAL RETURNS TO TEXAS TO FIND HIS FAMILY IN TROUBLE AND HIS HIGH SCHOOL SWEETHEART IMPOSSIBLE TO RESIST Navy SEAL John Sloane thought he’d come home [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kimberly reviews Mine To Claim by A.C. Arthur

TITLE: Mine To Claim SERIES #: Damaged Hearts #1 CHARACTERS: Grace & Aidan AUTHOR: A.C. Arthur PUBLICATION DATE: 04/08/14 ORDER LINKS: Amazon| B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Shadow Shifters: Damaged Hearts—a deeply emotional, unforgettable New Adult paranormal romance series by A.C. Arthur about the men who are sworn to protect the females—human or otherwise—from the savage fury [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

What releases the week of April 21st? Check here!

Happy Release Week!!!! Check Out These Great Reads That Come Out This Week! And there are so many more to choose from. Just click on a link to see what books are available. Find your new books here:  B&N | Amazon | Powell’s | Books a Million| ARe | Kobo | Itunes

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kimberly reviews All Fired Up on Vivian Arend

TITLE: All Fired Up SERIES #: DreamMakers #1 CHARACTERS: Lynn & Parker AUTHOR: Vivian Arend PUBLICATION DATE: 04/22/14 ORDER LINKS: Amazon| B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: He’s ready to lead the way Parker Wilson never thought he’d go from battle-hardened soldier to romance expert, but after his stint in the Rangers, that’s exactly what happened. As the [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Blog Tour Interview & Review: An American Werewolf in Hoboken by Dakota Cassidy

I have the amazingly talented Dakota Cassidy here today to talk about her new book, An American Werewolf in Hoboken.  I loved Max and “Fluffy” and I can’t get enough of Ms. Cassidy’s humor in her books. 1. Tell us a little about yourself. I’m an old, ex-small-time beauty queen who writes books about crazy [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kimberly reviews How To Lose A Duke in Ten Day by Kate McKinley

TITLE: How To Lose A Duke in Ten Day SERIES #: What Happens in Scotland #1 CHARACTERS: Pippa & Lucas AUTHOR: Kate McKinley PUBLICATION DATE: 04/21/14 ORDER LINKS: Amazon BOOK SYNOPSIS: Lucas Alexander, the ninth Duke of Arlington, is a man who gets what he wants. So when he sees the alluring Miss Pippa Welby [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kissin’ the week of April 14th-April 19th Goodbye

4.14.14 Kimberly reviews Nailed by Christine D’Abo Kimberly reviews Unravel Me by Tori St. Claire 4.15.14 Kimberly reviews Naughty Bits: The Lingerie Shop by Joey W Hill What releases the week of April 14th? Check here! 4.16.14 Kelly reviews Tangled Innocence by Carrie Ann Ryan 4.17.14 Natasha reviews The King by J.R. Ward Book Spotlight [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Small Town Spin by LynDee Walker

When a superstar athlete’s son turns up dead in a tiny town on the Virginia coast, crime reporter Nichelle Clarke gets the inside scoop. But she quickly spies a gaping hole her inner Lois Lane cannot ignore. Determined to unravel the mystery, Nichelle fights off paparazzi cameras and an unexpected rival. She uncovers an illegal [...]

Read full story Comments { 3 }

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Burnout by Teresa Trent

Today I have Teresa Trent here to talk about her new mystery, Burnout.  These books are fun and entertaining mysteries that have great small-town characters. The Romance of Mystery by Teresa Trent I love a mystery, but the best mysteries are also romances.  I can remember as a young woman reading all of the Phyllis [...]

Read full story Comments { 6 }

Laura Kaye’s Heart of the Anemoi Series

North of Need Hearts of the Anemoi #1 While attempting to escape the agonizing memories she associates with Christmas, twenty-nine-year-old widow Megan Snow builds a snow family outside the mountain cabin she once shared with her husband-and collapses in tears against the snowman at the sight of what she’ll never have. Called to life by [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Cover Reveal of Stacey Kennedy’s Freed

FREED CLUB SIN #4 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: September 23, 2014 Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild eBook original novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }

Kimberly reviews Ace In The Hole by Marissa Dobson

TITLE: Ace In The Hole SERIES #: SEALed For You #1 CHARACTERS: Gwen & Ace AUTHOR: Marissa Dobson PUBLICATION DATE: 04/01/14 ORDER LINKS: Amazon | B&N BOOK SYNOPSIS: Ace Diamond left behind the woman he loved when he joined the Navy SEALs. For years he focused on his career, working his way up, risking life [...]

Read full story Comments { 0 }